Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mohammad Khalilurrahman (jendelatekno4749@gmail.com)

Editor
Irul Rohman (irul@jendelatekno.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@jendelatekno.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jendelatekno.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jendelatekno.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jendelatekno.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@jendelatekno.com)